Senza categoria

E’ disponibile per il download la nuova versione Lotus Notes / Domino 8.5.3

“IBM Lotus Notes and Domino 8.5.3 delivers new innovative features to help organizations become social businesses by providing information to help users find the content and people they need. Users can tailor their work environment with widgets that bring social communities that are important to the job right into their peripheral view.”

http://www-01.ibm.com/common/ssi/ShowDoc.jsp?docURL=/common/ssi/rep_ca/0/897/ENUS211-330/index.html&lang=en

2 pensieri su “E’ disponibile per il download la nuova versione Lotus Notes / Domino 8.5.3

  1. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very
    good gains. If you know of any please share. Cheers!
    by Gloria see my site Dave

    Mi piace

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed
    browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!
    by Chantal see my site Candelaria

    Mi piace

Rispondi

